PAKISTAN SUPER LEAGUE 2018 Schedule

By | March 1, 2018
Spread the love


PAKISTAN SUPER LEAGUE 2018 Schedule

Feb 23, 2018 – The PSL schedule for 2018 consists of 34 T20 matches as compared to the last year’s 24 matches. This is the effect of adding a new franchise, Multan Sultans. The tournament format is the same as last year with league matches leading to playoffs and the final. Karachi will host the final as announced .

PAKISTAN SUPER LEAGUE 2018 Schedule

PAKISTAN SUPER LEAGUE 2018 Schedule

HBL PSL 2018 Schedule and Time. … Karachi Kings will take on Quetta Gladiators and Multan Sultans will play Lahore Qalandars that evening. … These are the only three matches that will be played in Pakistan according to this Pakistan Super League schedule.

PSL Schedule 2018 Time Table

 Open ceremony  : 7:00 pm UAE time / 8:00 pm Pakistan timeUAE Match Timings

Opening match: 9:00 pm UAE time / 10:00 pm Pakistan time
Day Matches in UAE: 3:30 pm UAE time / 4:30 pm Pakistan time
Night matches in UAE: 8:00 pm UAE time / 9:00 pm Pakistan time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *